Christmas Opening Hours

Posted by Thomas 22/12/2020 0 Comment(s)

 

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all our wonderful customers.

 

If you are planning on popping into our stores during the Holiday period we have updated our Christmas opening hours below for your convenience.

 

Remember to call us on (01)8416144 to book an appointment before you come in

or email us at info@dorianblack.ie

 

Christmas & New Year's Opening Hours:

 

Monday 21st December: 10am to 6pm
Tuesday 22nd December: 10am to 6pm
Wednesday 23rd December: 10am to 6pm
Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve): Closed
Friday 25th December (Christmas Day): Closed
Saturday 26th December (Stephen's Day): Closed

Sunday 27th December: Closed

 

Monday 28th December: Closed
Tuesday 29th December: 10am to 6pm
Wednesday 30th December: 10am to 6pm
Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve): Closed
Friday 1st January (New Years Day): Closed

Saturday 2nd January: 9am to 6pm (Balbriggan Only)
Sunday 3rd January: Closed

Leave a Comment